Mahou Sensei Negima v06-08

Two weeks back I found unedited scans of these volumes off a site I usually frequent and decided to edit them. This is not a scanlation, but instead scans of the official volumes. The existing scanlations are pretty poor in terms of visual quality, and this release is much better.  I did this as a bit of a break from the work of my Naruto releases, since doing this was pretty easy in comparison. I did this fairly quickly, just straighten, cropped as much as possible while preserving artwork and leveled the images. Release height is 2400 pixels, I tried to do a  smaller release but I kept getting moire patterns when I resized to a smaller height.  Enjoy the releases.

Mahou Sensei Negima v06-08

Volume 6 and 8 were larger than mediafire’s 200MB limit so I just recompressed them in a split rar archive. Just extract the file to get the complete volume.

This entry was posted in Negima. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mahou Sensei Negima v06-08

  1. WhoIndeed says:

    Thanks for the release, I’ve just started reading this series so this release came just at the right time.

  2. nobunee says:

    Thanks for the scans. Really appreciate it🙂

Leave a Reply

