Naruto Vol. 3

Had quite a bit of backlog, and finally got off my rump and did my final check and save for web png’s. This marks a change in how I release. I’m doing my releases as single volumes now rather then indidual chapters. This also means that’s it’s going to be longer before my next release, but it also means that there is a lot less risk of me just stopping in the middle of a volume.

Naruto Vol.3

This entry was posted in Naruto v03. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Naruto Vol. 3

  1. Feanor says:

    Great. I found your mangahelpers page that pointed here.
    One little tip. How about putting the release info on mangaupdates. I bet you’ll get more readers that way. And it makes it easier to know when you have released something.

    thanx for the chapters

Leave a Reply

